RSS Feed

KXM Release Second Studio Album ‘Scatterbrain’
March 17th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock supergroup KXM issued second full-length studio album Scatterbrain on March 17th, 2017 through Rat Pak Records.

The outing was recorded at the Steakhouse studio in North Hollywood, California, with KXM and Chris “The Wizard” Collier producing once again.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Scatterbrain’
02. ‘Breakout’
03. ‘Big Sky Country’
04. ‘Calypso’
05. ‘Not A Single Word’
06. ‘Obsession’
07. ‘Noises In The Sky’
08. ‘Panic Attack’
09. ‘It’s Never Enough’
10. ‘True Deceivers’
11. ‘Stand’
12. ‘Together’
13. ‘Angel’

KXM’s line-up is as follows;

Doug Pinnick (vocals and bass, King’s X)
George Lynch (guitars, Lynch Mob / ex-Dokken)
Ray Luzier (drums, Korn)

Produced, directed and edited by Jamie Brown for Smoking Gun Productions, music videos were filmed for the title track and the songs ‘Breakout’ and ‘Noises In The Sky’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record KXM was released in March 2014 via Rat Pak.