RSS Feed

KILL DEVIL HILL Release Second Full-Length Album ‘Revolution Rise’
October 29th, 2013

American metal group Kill Devil Hill issued second full-length album Revolution Rise on October 29th, 2013 in North America through Century Media Records. The outing was produced by Jeff Pilson in co-ordination with the band, with Jay Ruston handling mixing duties. Revolution Rise’s cover artwork was designed by Sam Shearon.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘No Way Out’
02. ‘Crown Of Thorns’
03. ‘Leave It All Behind’
04. ‘Why’
05. ‘Wake Up The Dead’
06. ‘Long Way From Home’
07. ‘Where Angels Dare To Roam’
08. ‘Stained Glass Sadness’
09. ‘Endless Static’
10. ‘Stealing Days’
11. ‘Life Goes On’

An October 29th party and performance at The Roxy on the Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, California celebrated the album’s issue. Kill Devil Hill’s eponymous debut full-length album was released in March 2012 via Steamhammer Records.

The ensemble’s line-up was as follows;

Jason “Dewey” Bragg (vocals, ex-Pissing Razors)
Mark Zavon (guitars, ex-W.A.S.P. / ex-Ratt)
Rex Brown (bass, ex-Pantera / ex-Down)
Vinny Appice (drums, ex-Black Sabbath / ex-Dio)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News