RSS Feed

Former EUROPE Guitarist KEE MARCELLO Releases Music Video For ‘Don’t Miss You Much’ Track
September 20th, 2017

Swedish guitarist Kee Marcello, formerly of Europe, has filmed a music video for the track ‘Don’t Miss You Much’, which can be viewed below.

Kee Marcello issued his fifth full-length solo studio album Scaling Up on October 14th, 2016 through Frontiers Music Srl.

Marcello commented: “The whole idea of Scaling Up is to, very respectfully, use the music of my past as a canvas to paint a picture of where I stand today and what I aim for in the future as a guitarist/singer/writer. I think we’ve got the balance of now and then just right, and it’s performed by the best group of musicians I’ve ever had the honour of playing with!”

Scaling Up was produced and arranged by Kee Marcello, and mixed by Tobias Lindell.

The album features guest contrbutions from guitarist Mattias Eklundh (Freak Kitchen) and keyboard player Michele Luppi (Secret Sphere / Whitesnake).

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Black Hole Star’
02. ‘On The Radio’
03. ‘Don’t Miss You Much’
04. ‘Fix Me’
05. ‘Wild Child’ (feat. Michele Luppi)
06. ‘Finger On The Trigger’
07. ‘Soldier Down’
08. ‘Scandinavia’
09. ‘Good Men Gone Bad’ (feat. Mattias Eklundh)
10. ‘Scaling Up’
11. ‘Don’t Know How To Love No More’
12. ‘Blow By Blow’

The recording line-up for Scaling Up was as follows:

Kee Marcello (vocals, guitar and keyboards, Easy Action / ex-Europe)
Ken Sandin (bass, Alien)
Darby Todd (drums)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Black Hole Star’, which can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Judas Kiss was released in April 2013 via 7hard.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News