RSS Feed

KAINE Make New Album ‘A Crisis Of Faith’ Available For Streaming
February 5th, 2018

Colchester, England-based heavy metal band Kaine have made the digital version of their new album A Crisis Of Faith available for streaming in its entirety via YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Kaine issued third full-length studio album A Crisis Of Faith in digital format independently on February 5th, 2018. CD and vinyl formats of the record will be released at a later date, with the CD version including a number of bonus tracks. The album can be purchased from Kaine’s Bandcamp page, which can be accessed here.

The outing was recorded and produced by Carl Brewer of Pointy Halo Productions based at Red Wall Studios in Bury, Greater Manchester.

A Crisis Of Faith is the first full-length release from Kaine’s current line-up and is collaborative effort, featuring songs written by all four band members.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Heaven’s Abandonment’
02. ‘Fall Of Jericho’
03. ‘A Night Meets Death’
04. ‘Crisis Of Faith’
05. ‘Afterlife’
06. ‘Frailty Of The Blade (Stephen’s Song)’
07. ‘Voice In Hell’
08. ‘Behind The Preachers Eye’s’
09. ‘The Mind Is Willing’
10. ‘Alone (In My Forgotten Rage)’

Kaine’s line-up is as follows:

Rage Sadler (rhythm guitar and vocals)
Saxon Davids (lead guitar and backing vocals)
Stephen Ellis (bass and synths)
Chris MacKinnon (drums, synths and vocals)

Second studio record The Waystone was released independently in August 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News