RSS Feed

JUNKYARD Premiere ‘Cut From The Same Cloth’ Music Video
October 10th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock group Junkyard have filmed a music video for the track ‘Cut From The Same Cloth’, which can be viewed below.

Junkyard issued third full-length studio album High Water on April 21st, 2017 through Acetate Records.

The outing includes writing and lead guitar credits from founding member Brian Baker, currently a member of Bad Religion. Blackberry Smoke frontman Charlie Starr wrote the track ‘Till The Wheels Fall Off’, meanwhile.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Walk Away’
02. ‘Faded’
03. ‘Cut From The Same Cloth’
04. ‘Styrofoam Cup’
05. ‘Hellbound’
06. ‘W.F.L.W.F.’
07. ‘Don’t Give A Damn’
08. ‘Hell Or High Water’
09. ‘Wallet’
10. ‘’Til The Wheels Fall Off’
11. ‘Kindness To The Dead’

Bonus tracks

12. ‘The River’
13. ‘Rome Is Burning’
14. ‘Don’t Give A Damn’ (acoustic)
15. ‘Styrofoam Cup’ (acoustic)
16. ‘Wallet’ (live)

Junkyard’s line-up is as follows;

David Roach (vocals)
Tim Mosher (guitars)
Jimmy James (guitars)
Todd Muscat (bass)
Patrick Muzingo (drums)

Second studio record Sixes, Sevens & Nines was released in May 1991 via Geffen.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News