RSS Feed

JUDAS PRIEST Issue Trailer For New Studio Album ‘Firepower’
November 27th, 2017

Birmingham, England-born metal group Judas Priest issue 18th full-length studio album Firepower in March 2018.

A short trailer for Firepower featuring an audio snippet of the title track can be viewed below.

The outing was recorded with longtime collaborator Tom Allom, producer Andy Sneap, and engineer Mike Exeter. Allom produced every Judas Priest release from 1979’s Unleashed In The East through to Ram It Down (1988).

Judas Priest’s line-up is as follows;

Rob Halford (vocals)
Glenn Tipton (guitars)
Richie Faulkner (guitars)
Ian Hill (bass)
Scott Travis (drums)

Seventeenth studio record Redeemer Of Souls was released in July 2014 through subsidiaries of Sony Music Entertainment.