RSS Feed

JONO Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘No Return’
October 11th, 2017

Visby, Sweden-based melodic progressive rock band Jono have filmed a music video for the track ‘No Return’. Directed and produced by Mats Ek, the clip can be viewed below.

Jono issue fourth full-length studio album Life on December 1st, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The outing was recorded at Sandkvie Studio in Visby and produced by Stefan Helleblad and Jono. Mixing was also handled by Helleblad, while mastering duties fell to Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound in New York City

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Sailors’
02. ‘Crown’
03. ‘No Return’
04. ‘On The Other Side’
05. ‘Downside’
06. ‘To Be Near You’
07. ‘My Love’
08. ‘The Magician’
09. ‘Trust’
10. ‘The March’

Jono’s line-up is as follows:

Johan Norrby (vocals)
Stefan Helleblad (lead guitar, Within Temptation)
Leo Olsson (rhythm guitar)
Janne Henriksson (bass)
Nicka Hellenberg (drums)
Johan Carlgren (piano and keyboards)

Third studio record Silence was released independently in July 2015 via Jono Music.

Promotional photograph by Mats Ek.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News