RSS Feed

JOHN CORABI To Release Live Album Of His Performance Of MÖTLEY CRÜE’s Entire 1994 Self-Titled Album In February
January 10th, 2018

American metal / hard rock vocalist John Corabi, formerly of Los Angeles, California–based metal group Mötley Crüe, issues live album Live ’94: One Night In Nashville on February 16th, 2018 through Rat Pak Records.

The outing consists of a solo performance of Mötley Crüe’s entire 1994 self-titled full-length studio album, recorded at The Basement East in Nashville, Tennessee on October 27th, 2015. Concluding the performance was a live rendition of ‘10,000 Miles Away’, the studio version having been originally released as a bonus track on the Japanese version of the Quarternary EP (1994).

John Corabi commented: “I love the way this record came out. I wanted something pure, and I think we’ve got it here!”

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Power To The Music’
02. ‘Uncle Jack’
03. ‘Hooligan’s Holiday’
04. ‘Misunderstood’
05. ‘Loveshine’
06. ‘Poison Apples’
07. ‘John Joins The Band’ *
08. ‘Hammered’
09. ‘Til Death Do Us Part’
10. ‘Welcome To The Numb’
11. ‘Smoke The Sky’
12. ‘Here Is The Band’ *
13. ‘Droppin’ Like Flies’
14. ‘Driftaway’
15. ‘10,000 Miles Away’

*John speaks to the audience

Live ’94: One Night In Nashville’s line-up is as follows;

John Corabi (vocals and guitars)
Jeremy Asbrock (guitars and vocals)
Phil Shouse (guitars and vocals)
Tommy Daley (guitars)
Ian Corabi (drums and percussion)

Sixth Mötley Crüe studio record Mötley Crüe was released in March 1994.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News