RSS Feed

JAG PANZER Make ‘Blacklist’ Track Available For Streaming
October 3rd, 2017

Colorado-based power metal band Jag Panzer have made the track ‘Blacklist’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Jag Panzer issued tenth full-length studio album The Deviant Chord on September 29th, 2017 through Steamhammer / SPV.

Cover artwork was created by Serbian artist Dusan Markovic.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Born Of The Flame’
02. ‘Far Beyond All Fear’
03. ‘The Deviant Chord’
04. ‘Blacklist’
05. ‘Foggy Dew’
06. ‘Divine Intervention’
07. ‘Long Awaited Kiss’
08. ‘Salacious Behavior’
09. ‘Fire Of Our Spirit’
10. ‘Dare’

Jag Panzer’s line-up is as follows:

Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (vocals)
Mark Briody (guitar)
Joey Tafolla (guitar)
John Tetley (bass)
Rikard Stjernquist (drums)

Lyric videos were created for the tracks ‘Far Beyond All Fear’, ‘Fire Of Our Spirit’ and the bands interpretation of the traditional Irish rebel song ‘Foggy Dew’. All three clips can be viewed below.

Ninth studio record The Scourge Of The Light was released in February 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News