RSS Feed

JACK RUSSELL’S GREAT WHITE Issue Lyric Video For ‘Blame It On The Night’ Track
December 11th, 2017

Jack Russell’s Great White have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Blame It On The Night’, which can be viewed below.

Jack Russell’s Great White issued debut full-length studio album He Saw It Comin’ on January 27th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

Singer Jack Russell commented: “Most of the material I have written in my life has been autobiographical, this song is one of the exceptions. The song was written for and about my wife’s childhood. Because of the subject and the feelings I have for my wife this was a very difficult song to sing. But I believe that the topic is an important one to bring into the light and out of the shadows.”

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Sign Of The Times’
02. ‘She Moves Me’
03. ‘Crazy’
04. ‘Love Don’t Live Here’
05. ‘My Addiction’
06. ‘Anything For You’
07. ‘He Saw It Comin’
08. ‘Don’t Let Me Go’
09. ‘Spy Vs Spy’
10. ‘Blame It On The Night’
11. ‘Godspeed’

Jack Russell’s Great White’s line-up is as follows:

Jack Russell (vocals, ex-Great White)
Tony Montana (guitar and keyboards, ex-Great White bassist and guitarist)
Robby Lochner (guitar, ex-Fight)
Dan McNay (bass)
Dicki Fliszar (drums, ex-Bruce Dickinson)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Sign Of The Times’, which can also be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News