RSS Feed

INSANITY ALERT Sign Album Contract With Season Of Mist
November 8th, 2017

Innsbruck, Austria-based crossover thrash metal band Insanity Alert have signed an album contract with Season Of Mist, revealing this development on November 8th, 2017.

The band issued the following statement: “We are extremely happy to announce that we are now part of the Season of Mist family. It is an honour to work with a label that has produced so many great records. First up will be the re-release of our self-titled debut album from 2014, which will be soon followed by a new full-length in 2018. Tout détruire!”

Insanity Alert’s line-up is as follows;

Heavy Kevy (vocals)
The Dave of Death (guitar)
Zola Gorgon (bass)
Don Melanzani (drums)

Second studio record Moshburger was released in September 2016 via This Charming Man Records.

Promotional photograph by Stefano Bevilaqua.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News