RSS Feed

INNER AXIS Make New Album ‘We Live By The Steel’ Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
September 22nd, 2017

Kiel, Germany-based heavy metal band Inner Axis issued second full-length studio album We Live By The Steel on September 22nd, 2017 through Fastball Music.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety and can be accessed via the link below.

We Live By The Steel was produced by Inner Axis, and recorded and mixed by Ali Orhan at Tonstudio SH in Schülldorf, Germany. Mastering was handled by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.

Cover artwork duties fell to Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Blades Of Death’
02. ‘All Is One’
03. ‘Night Rider’
04. ‘The Brave’
05. ‘Red Dead’
06. ‘Storm Lords’
07. ‘Hound Of Hell’
08. ‘The Call Of Steel’
09. ‘We Live By The Steel’
10. ‘Rain Or Shine’

Inner Axis’ line-up is as follows:

Kai Hagemann (vocals)
Zacharias Drosos (guitar)
Dirk Tiemann (guitar)
Martin Gühlcke (bass)
Thies Jacobsen (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Storm Lords’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Into The Storm was released in January 2011 via Coast Rock.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News