RSS Feed

IN OTHER CLIMES Reveal ‘Now I Know’ Video
March 4th, 2015

Nice, France-based metalcore group In Other Climes have revealed a music video for the track ‘Now I Know’, taken from third studio full-length album Leftover. The video can be viewed below.

In Other Climes issued Leftover on February 27th, 2015 through Bastardized Recordings.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Dreams’
02. ‘Now I Know’
03. ‘Who Are You’
04. ‘City Of Glass’
05. ‘Bigger Than Life’
06. ‘Brainwashed’
07. ‘I Walk Alone’
08. ‘Have You Ever’
09. ‘Dead Man’s Fingers’
10. ‘Sincerely Yours’
11. ‘We Are An European Band’

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Now I Know’.

Second record Empty Bottles & Wasted Nights was released in November 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News