RSS Feed

IMPERIA Issue First Studio Video From ‘Tears Of Silence’ Album Recording Sessions
December 26th, 2015

European symphonic gothic metal group Imperia issued fourth full-length studio album Tears Of Silence on November 20th, 2015 through Massacre Records.

The first studio video documenting recording sessions for the effort can be viewed below.

The outing includes a guest appearance by Everon’s Oliver Philipps. Tears Of Silence was mixed by Christian “Moschus” Moos at Spacelab Studio, with mastering responsibiltiies being overseen by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios.

Cover artwork duties fell to Jan Yrlund.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Silence Is My Friend’
02. ‘Crossroads’
03. ‘Broken (When The Silence Cries)’
04. ‘Away’
05. ‘Friheten Vil Seire’
06. ‘My Screaming Heart’
07. ‘Motherlove’
08. ‘The Vikingsong’
09. ‘Spirit Chase (Keep Fighting)’
10. ‘Innocent Child’
11. ‘Wings Of Hope’
12. ‘We’ll Be Free’ (digipack bonus track)
13. ‘Broken Hearts’ (digipack bonus track)

Third studio record Secret Passion was released in March 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News