RSS Feed

HOUSE OF LORDS Release Tenth Studio Album ‘Indestructible’
June 3rd, 2015

US melodic hard rock group House Of Lords issued tenth full-length studio album Indestructible on June 3rd, 2015 in Europe through Frontiers Music Srl. The label scheduled North American release for the 7th.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Go To Hell’
02. ‘Indestructible’
03. ‘Pillar Of Salt’
04. ‘100 Mph’
05. ‘Call My Bluff’
06. ‘We Will Always Be One’
07. ‘Die To Tell’
08. ‘Another Dawn’
09. ‘Eye Of The Storm’
10. ‘Ain’t Suicidal’
11. ‘Stand And Deliver’

House Of Lords’ recording line-up was as follows;

James Christian (vocals)
Jimi Bell (guitar)
Chris McCarvill (bass)
BJ Zampa (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Go To Hell’, which can be viewed below.

Ninth studio record Precious Metal was released in February 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News