RSS Feed

HEYWIRE Release Self-Titled Debut Studio Album
January 23rd, 2015

Fredericia, Denmark-based hard rock group HeyWire issued its self-titled debut studio full-length album on January 23rd, 2015 through Massacre Records.

The outing was recorded, mixed and mastered by Leo ‘Feinschmächer’ Thygesen at Løvens Hule Studios in Åarhus, Denmark.

Danish actress Karoline Juul Christensen lent guest vocals. Art direction, design and illustration duties fell to Glenn ‘Waterhook’ Vandkrog, meanwhile. Album photographs were taken by Kim Pinderup Schelle and Karoline F. B. Schou.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Never Blink Again’
02. ‘Under The Sun’
03. ‘Lean On Me’
04. ‘My Way Out’
05. ‘Running’
06. ‘Could Have Told Me’
07. ‘The Lost’
08. ‘Love’
09. ‘Soul Is Gone’
10. ‘Scary’

HeyWire’s line-up was as follows;

Andy (vocals / bass)
Jay Jason (guitar / backing vocals)
JeeHan (keyboards / backing vocals)
Taz Plummer (drums / backing vocals)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News