RSS Feed

HELL IN THE CLUB Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘Houston, We’ve Got No Money’
September 7th, 2017

Italian hard rock / heavy metal band Hell In The Club have filmed a music video for the track ‘Houston, We’ve Got No Money’. Directed by Tiziano Spigno, the clip can be viewed below.

Vocalist Dave Moras commented: says, “We didn’t expect to release a new video clip so soon, but a flash struck Andy’s mind! We have this song called ‘Houston, We’ve Got No Money’ that talks about us and about the fact that in a time when money seems to buy everything – even a band’s career – we are still in a constant ‘broke condition’.

“Despite this, we still manage to go on, play and have fun! So, a couple of months ago Andy called me and he described to me this wonderful idea for a possible video. It seemed crazy and definitely expensive and impossible to realize! But, he wanted to do it so badly, that he got us all super excited!

“He bought a cheap spaceman costume, Picco built a lot of props, and our friend Tiziano Spigno directed it (also other friends helped). The result is amazing! It is funny and it is by the way a great homage to the silent comedy movies of the 20s. I’m not going to spoil its content, so sit tight and enjoy!

“By the way, our producer and DGM guitarist, Simone Mularoni is guesting on this song playing the guitar solo!”

Hell In The Club issue fourth full-length studio album See You On The Dark Side on September 15th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

See You On The Dark Side was produced by Hell In The Club and DGM guitarist Simone Mularoni.

A behind-the-scenes making of video for the album can also be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘We Are On Fire’
02. ‘The Phantom Punch’
03. ‘Little Toy Soldier’
04. ‘I Wanna Swing Like Peter Parker’
05. ‘Houston, We’ve Got No Money’
06. ‘A Melody, A Memory’
07. ‘Showtime’
08. ‘The Misfit’
09. ‘Withered In Venice’
10. ‘Bite Of The Tongue’
11. ‘A Crowded Room’

Hell In The Club’s line-up is as follows:

Davide “Dave” Moras (vocals, Elvenking)
Andrea “Picco” Piccardi (guitar)
Andrea “Andy” Buratto (bass, Secret Sphere / Eternal Idol)
Marco “Lancs” Lanciotti (drums)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘We Are On Fire’, which can be viewed below.

Third studio record Shadow Of The Monster was released in January 2016 via Scarlet Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News