RSS Feed

HEAVEN & EARTH Unveil Music Video For ‘Hard To Kill’ Title Track
October 31st, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock group Heaven & Earth have filmed a music video for the title track of their latest album Hard To Kill, which can be viewed below.

Heaven & Earth issued fourth full-length studio album Hard To Kill on October 6th, 2017 through Quarto Valley Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Hard To Kill’
02. ‘Walk Away’
03. ‘Till It’s Over’
04. ‘Bleed Me Dry’
05. ‘The Game Has Changed’
06. ‘Anthem’
07. ‘Monster’
08. ‘LA Blues’
09. ‘Hellfire’
10. ‘Beautiful Monsters’
11. ‘Bad Man’

Hard To Kill’s recording line-up is as follows;

Joe Retta (lead vocals, guitar and harmonica)
Stuart Smith (guitars)
Lynn Sorenson (bass and backing vocals)
Kenny Aronoff (drums, ex-John Mellencamp)
Ty Baillie (keyboards)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘The Game Has Changed’, which can also be viewed below.

Third studio record Dig was released in April 2013 via Quarto Valley Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News