RSS Feed

H.E.A.T Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘Eye Of The Storm’
September 20th, 2017

Upplands Väsby, Sweden-based hard rock band H.E.A.T have filmed a music video for the track ‘Eye Of The Storm’, which can be viewed below.

H.E.A.T issue fifth full-length studio album Into The Great Unknown on September 22nd, 2017 through earMUSIC.

Recording sessions for the outing commenced during March 2017 at Karma Sound studios in the outskirts of Bangkok in Thailand, with Tobias Lindell once again at the production helm.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Bastard Of Society’
02. ‘Redefined’
03. ‘Shit City’
04. ‘Time On Our Side’
05. ‘Best Of The Broken’
06. ‘Eye Of The Storm’
07. ‘Blind Leads The Blind’
08. ‘We Rule’
09. ‘Do You Want It?’
10. ‘Into The Great Unknown’

H.E.A.T’s line-up is as follows:

Erik Grönwall (vocals)
Dave Dalone (guitar)
Jimmy Jay (bass)
Crash (drums)
Jona Tee (keyboards)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Redefined’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Time On Our Side’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Tearing Down The Walls was released in April 2014 via earMUSIC.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News