RSS Feed

HAUNT: Four-Track Debut EP ‘Luminous Eyes’ To Undergo Physical Release In December
August 6th, 2017

Fresno, California-based heavy metal group Haunt, a solo endeavour of Beastmaker frontman Trevor William Church (son of former Montrose and Sammy Hagar bassist Bill Church), issue four-track debut EP Luminous Eyes on December 29th, 2017 in CD, twelve-inch vinyl and cassette tape formats through Shadow Kingdom Records.

Luminous Eyes was independently released in digital format on July 16th, 2017.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Luminous Eyes’
02. ‘As Fire Burns’
03. ‘No Master’
04. ‘Fallen Star’

The title track has been made available for streaming through Bandcamp, and can be accessed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News