RSS Feed

HATESPHERE Release ‘Your Sad Existence’ Music Video
October 10th, 2017

Aarhus, Denmark-based extreme metal group HateSphere have released a music video for the track ‘Your Sad Existence’. Featuring live footage filmed during the band’s Copenhell festival performance at Refshaleøen in Copenhagen, Denmark on June 24th, 2017, the clip can be viewed below.

HateSphere issued ninth full-length studio album New Hell on November 20th, 2015 through Massacre Records.

New Hell has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded in August 2015 at producer Tue Madsen’s Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark, Madsen having produced, mixed and mastered the effort.

Cover artwork duties fell to Niclas Mortensen.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Executioner’
02. ‘Lines Crossed Lives Lost’
03. ‘Head On A Spike’
04. ‘The Longest Haul’
05. ‘Your Sad Existence’
06. ‘On The Shores Of Hell’
07. ‘New Hell’
08. ‘Master Of Betrayal’
09. ‘Human Cesspool’
10. ‘The Grey Mass’
11. ‘Resurrect With A Vengeance (Live)’ (digipak CD bonus track)
12. ‘New Hell (Dynamic Mix)’ (digipak CD bonus track)

HateSphere’s recording line-up was as follows;

Esben “Esse” Elnegaard Kjaer Hansen (vocals)
Peter “Pepe” Lyse Hansen (guitar)
Jakob Nyholm (guitar)
Jimmy Nedergaard (bass
Mike Park Nielsen (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Lines Crossed Lives Lost’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the title track. Both clips can be viewed below.

Eighth studio record Murderlust was released in September 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News