RSS Feed

HATE Release Drum Playthrough Video For ‘Numinosum’ Track
June 8th, 2017

Warsaw, Poland-based black / death metal band Hate have released an official drum playthrough video for the track ‘Numinosum’, which can be viewed below.

Hate issued tenth full-length studio album Tremendum on May 5th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

Cover artwork duties fell to Daniel Rusiłowicz.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Asuric Being’
02. ‘Indestructible Pillar’
03. ‘Svarog’s Mountain’
04. ‘Numinosum’
05. ‘Fidelis Ad Mortem’
06. ‘Into Burning Gehenna’
07. ‘Sea Of Rubble’
08. ‘Ghostforce’
09. ‘Walk Through Fire’
10. ‘Hearts Of Steel’ (bonus track)

Hate’s line-up is as follows:

Sinner (vocals and guitar)
Pavulon (drums)
Domin (live guitar)
Apeiron (live bass)

Filmed by Błażej Jankowiak and produced by 9Liter Filmy, a music video was released for the track ‘Numinosum’. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘Asuric Being’ and ‘Sea Of Rubble’. All three clips can be viewed below.

Ninth studio record Crusade:Zero was released in January 2015 via Napalm.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News