RSS Feed

HAREM SCAREM Release Music Video For New Track ‘Here Today Gone Tomorrow’
May 1st, 2017

Toronto, Ontario, Canada-based melodic rock band Harem Scarem have filmed a music video for the track ‘Here Today Gone Tomorrow’, which can be viewed below.

Harem Scarem issue 14th full-length studio album United on May 12th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl. Japanese release is scheduled for April 26th.

Frontman Harry Hess commented: “This year will mark the 30th year of Harem Scarem and I can tell you that we are just as excited about writing and recording today as we were then. The brand new United album is one of the best collection of songs we have ever put on one release and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it!”

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘United’
02. ‘Here Today Gone Tomorrow’
03. ‘Gravity’
04. ‘Sinking Ship’
05. ‘One Of Life’s Mysteries’
06. ‘No Regrets’
07. ‘Bite The Bullet’
08. ‘Things I Know’
09. ‘The Sky Is Falling’
10. ‘Heaven And Earth’
11. ‘Indestructible’

Harem Scarem’s line-up is as follows:

Harry Hess (lead vocals and guitar)
Pete Lesperance (guitar)
Stan Miczek (bass)
Creighton Doane (drums)
Darren Smith (background vocals and live drums)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Sinking Ship’, which can be viewed below.

Thirteenth studio record Thirteen was released in December 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News