RSS Feed

HAND OF DIMES Unveil Music Video For ‘Guilty’ Track
August 12th, 2017

Welsh blues rock band Hand Of Dimes – fronted by former Skin vocalist Neville MacDonald – have released a music video for the track ‘Guilty’. Filmed by Hugh Griffiths, the clip can be viewed below.

Hand Of Dimes issued their debut full-length studio album Raise on October 28th, 2016 through Coda Recordings.

Raise was produced by Neville MacDonald and Neil Garland.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Guilty’
02. ‘Moonlight Mile’
03. ‘Stranger In My Home Town’
04. ‘Pinstriped Arrogance’
05. ‘Jacob’s Ladder’
06. ‘The Drifter’
07. ‘Looking At You’
08. ‘Angels And Demons’
09. ‘Sail On’
10. ‘Bad Reputation’
11. ‘Come The Hour’
12. ‘Another Sunday’
13. ‘If I Hold You’ (bonus track)

Hand Of Dimes’ line-up is as follows:

Neville MacDonald (vocals and guitar, ex-Kooga / ex-Skin)
Colin Edwards (guitar)
Mark Maybry (bass)
David Stephenson (drums)
Neil Garland (keyboards, ex-Kooga)

Hand Of Dimes issued their self-titled four-song debut EP independently in 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News