RSS Feed

HALESTORM Issue Fifth Teaser From Recording Sessions For New Album
October 20th, 2017

Red Lion, Pennsylvania-based rock group Halestorm tentatively issue their fourth full-length studio album in early 2018.

The outing is being recorded Dark Horse Recording studios just outside Nashville, Tennessee. The fifth in a series of studio teasers can be viewed below.

Helming sessions is Nick Raskulinecz, who previously produced third covers EP ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP (January 2017).

Halestorm’s line-up is as follows:

Lzzy Hale (lead vocals and rhythm guitar)
Joe Hottinger (lead guitar and backing vocals)
Josh Smith (bass and backing vocals)
Arejay Hale (drums and backing vocals)

Third studio record Into The Wild Life was released in April 2015 via Atlantic Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News