RSS Feed

HAEMORRHAGE Issue Lyric Video For ‘Nauseating Employments’ Track
August 6th, 2017

Madrid, Spain-based goregrind group Haemorrhage have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Nauseating Employments’, which can be viewed below.

Guitarist Luisma commented: “We are totally excited about this song’s premiere. It was so hard for us to keep everything secret during this time. We think we recorded our best album and what we wanted is show everyone what we did, but we had to wait for six months. Now the wait is over and we hope our fans will love our album. This song is the first on the album and one of its most brutal songs. It’s also perfect to tell everyone what the album concept is about, that is the people that works in the disgusting side of life… you know doctors, nurses, undertakers, cremators…”

Haemorrhage issue seventh full-length studio album We Are The Gore on October 6th, 2017 through Relapse Records.

The outing was recorded at Mpire Studio in Madrid by Alfredo and Javi Ustara, with mastering by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege in Portland, Oregon.

Guest appearances come from current and former members of Carcass, Impaled, Dead Infection, Ghoul, Gruesome Stuff Relish, and others.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Nauseating Employments’
02. ‘Gore Gourmet’
03. ‘We Are The Gore’
04. ‘Transporting Cadavers’
05. ‘Bathed In Bile’
06. ‘The Cremator’s Song’
07. ‘Medical Maniacs’
08. ‘Forensick Squad’
09. ‘Gynecrologist’
10. ‘Miss Phlebotomy’
11. ‘C.S.C. (Crime Scene Cleaners)’
12. ‘Prosector’s Revenge’
13. ‘Organ Trader’
14. ‘Intravenous Molestation Of The Obstructionist Arteries (O-Pus Vii)’
15. ‘Artifacts Of The Autopsy’ (bonus track)

Haemorrhage’s line-up is as follows;

Lugubrious (vocals)
Luisma (guitars and backing vocals)
Ana (guitars)
Ramon (bass)
Erik (drums)

Sixth studio record Hospital Carnage was released in May 2011 via Relapse.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News