RSS Feed

GORGOROTH Make ‘Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus’ Track Available For Streaming
May 29th, 2015

Bergen, Norway-based black metal group Gorgoroth have made the track ‘Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus’ available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

Gorgoroth issue tenth studio full-length album Instinctus Bestialis on June 8th, 2015 through Soulseller Records.

The outing was cut and mixed by drummer Tomas Asklund at Monolith Studio. Production was handled by guitarist Infernus and Asklund. Meanwhile, mastering took place at Sweden’s Cutting Room with Mats Lindfors, Infernus and Asklund at the helm. Guest musicians include Chris Cannella, Fabio Sperandio and Henrik Ekeroth on lead guitar.

Instinctus Bestialis will be made available in the following formats; digipack CD, limited black vinyl, limited picture vinyl, and digital.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Radix Malorum’
02. ‘Dionysian Rite’
03. ‘Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus’
04. ‘Come Night’
05. ‘Burn In His Light’
06. ‘Rage’
07. ‘Kala Brahman’
08. ‘Awakening’

Ninth studio record Under The Sign Of Hell 2011 – a re-recording of the 1997 album of the same name – was released in November 2011 via Regain Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News