RSS Feed

GOATPENIS: ‘Anesthetic Vapors’ Album Release Date Set
October 2nd, 2017

Santa Catarina, Brazil-based black metal group Goatpenis issue sixth full-length studio album Anesthetic Vapor on October 15th, 2017 through Nuclear War Now! Productions in CD and vinyl LP formats.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Intro – Tambours Géants’
02. ‘Anesthetic Vapors’
03. ‘Humanatomy Grinder Chatter Studies’
04. ‘Machiavelli Reputation – Chapter XVII’
05. ‘Excrementory Genocide’
06. ‘Carnivorous Ability’
07. ‘Krieg Und Frieden’
08. ‘Front Toward Enemy’
09. ‘Hallucinatory Sirens’
10. ‘Oppressive Ferric Noise’
11. ‘Pleasant Atrocities March’

Goatpenis’ line-up is as follows;

Sabbaoth (vocals and guitars)
Abyssus (bass)
Maleficarum (drums)

The track ‘Machiavelli Reputation – Chapter XVII’ can be streamed below.

Fifth studio record Apocalypse War was released in April 2016 via Pagan War Distro Rex.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News