RSS Feed

GLORYHAMMER Issue Lyric Video For ‘Universe On Fire’ Track
August 8th, 2015

Dundee, Scotland-based power metal group Gloryhammer have created an official lyric video for the track ‘Universe On Fire’, which can be viewed below.

Gloryhammer issue second full-length studio album Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards on September 25th, 2015 through Napalm Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Infernus Ad Astra’
02. ‘Rise Of The Chaos Wizards’
03. ‘Legend Of The Astral Hammer’
04. ‘Goblin King Of The Darkstorm Galaxy’
05. ‘The Hollywood Hootsman’
06. ‘Victorious Eagle Warfare’
07. ‘Questlords Of Inverness, Ride To The Galactic Fortress!’
08. ‘Universe On Fire’
09. ‘Heroes (Of Dundee)’
10. ‘Apocalypse 1992’

Debut studio record Tales From The Kingdom Of Fife was released in March 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News