RSS Feed

GALACTIC COWBOYS Make New Song ‘Next Joke’ Available For Streaming
November 15th, 2017

Houston, Texas-based progressive metal group Galactic Cowboys have made the track ‘Next Joke’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Galactic Cowboys issue seventh full-length studio album Long Way Back To The Moon on November 17th, 2017 through Music Theories Recordings / Mascot Label Group.

The track ‘Zombies’ can also be streamed below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘In The Clouds’
02. ‘Internal Masquerade’
03. ‘Blood In My Eyes’
04. ‘Next Joke’
05. ‘Zombies’
06. ‘Drama’
07. ‘Amisarewas’
08. ‘Hate Me’
09. ‘Losing Ourselves’
10. ‘Agenda’
11. ‘Long Way Back To The Moon’
12. ‘Believing The Hype’ (bonus track)
13. ‘Say Goodbye To Utopia’ (bonus track)

Galactic Cowboys’ line-up is as follows;

Ben Huggins (lead vocals and guitars)
Dane Sonnier (guitars)
Monty Colvin (bass)
Alan Doss (drums and keyboards)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Internal Masquerade’, which can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record Let It Go was released in June 2000 via Metal Blade Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News