RSS Feed

RATT Vocalist STEPHEN PEARCY Releases ‘Ten Miles Wide’ Music Video
March 8th, 2017

Studio City, California-based glam metal vocalist Stephen Pearcy, founding member of Ratt, has filmed a music video for the track ‘Ten Miles Wide’. Directed, produced and edited by Tommy Asakawa for Super Gravity Films, the clip can be viewed below.

Stephen Pearcy issued fourth solo full-length studio album Smash on January 27th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘I Know I’m Crazy’
02. ‘Ten Miles Wide’
03. ‘Lollipop’
04. ‘Dead Roses’
05. ‘Shut Down Baby’
06. ‘Hit Me With A Bullet’
07. ‘Want Too Much’
08. ‘What Do Ya Think’
09. ‘Jamie’
10. ‘Rain’
11. ‘Can’t Take It’
12. ‘Summer’s End’
13. ‘Passion Infinity’

Smash’s recording line-up is as follows;

Stephen E. Pearcy (lead vocals and backing vocals)
Erik Ferentinos (rhythm guitars, lead guitars, and backing vocals)
Matt Thorne (bass)
Greg D’Angelo (drums and percussion)
Chris Hager (guitars, and lead guitars on ‘Lollipop’)

Third solo studio record Under My Skin was released in July 2008 via Top Fuel Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News