RSS Feed

Former ACCEPT Guitarist HERMAN FRANK Issues Lyric Video For ‘Running Back’ Track
October 31st, 2016

German metal guitarist Herman Frank, formerly of Accept, has released an official lyric video for the track ‘Running Back’, which can be viewed below.

Herman Frank issues third solo full-length studio album The Devil Rides Out on November 18th, 2016 through AFM Records.

The Devil Rides Out will be made available in the following formats; CD, limited digipack (including a bonus track), limited silver vinyl, and limited box set.

An Electronic Press Kit (EPK) has been released for the album and can also be viewed below.

The outing was produced by Frank himself, and mixed by Charlie Bauerfeind.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Running Back’
02. ‘Shout’
03. ‘Can’t Take It’
04. ‘No Tears In Heaven’
05. ‘Ballhog Zone’
06. ‘Run Boy Run’
07. ‘Thunder Of Madness’
08. ‘License To Kill’
09. ‘Stone Cold’
10. ‘Dead Or Alive’
11. ‘Run For Cover’
12. ‘I Want It All’
13. ‘You Don’t Know’ (digipack bonus track)

The Devil Rides Out’s recording line-up is as follows;

Rick Altzi (vocals, Masterplan / At Vance)
Herman Frank (guitar, ex-Accept / Victory)
Michael Müller (bass, Jaded Heart)
Andre Hilgers (drums, ex-Rage)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Ballhog Zone’, which can be viewed below as well.

Second solo studio record Right In The Guts was released in June 2012 via Metal Heaven.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News