RSS Feed

FIRESPAWN Release Music Video For ‘Full Of Hate’ Track
October 26th, 2017

Stockholm, Sweden-based death metal project Firespawn (formerly named Fireborn) have released a music video for the track ‘Full Of Hate’, which can be viewed below.

Firespawn issued second full-length studio album The Reprobate on April 28th, 2017 through Century Media Records.

The outing was made available in the following formats: digipak CD, deluxe LP (with gatefold sleeve, 180-gram vinyl, poster, inlay, plus the entire album on CD) and digital download / stream.

Cover artwork duties once again fell to Paolo Girardi.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Serpent Of The Ocean’
02. ‘Blood Eagle’
03. ‘Full Of Hate’
04. ‘Damnatio Ad Bestias’
05. ‘Death By Impalement’
06. ‘General’s Creed’
07. ‘The Whitecahpel Murderer’
08. ‘A Patient Wolf’
09. ‘The Reprobate’
10. ‘Nightwalkers’

Firespawn’s line-up is as follows:

Lars Göran Petrov (vocals, Entombed)
Victor Brandt (guitars, Entombed)
Fredrik Folkare (guitars, Unleashed / Necrophobic)
Alex Friberg (bass, Necrophobic)
Matte Modin (drums, ex-Dark Funeral / ex-Defleshed)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Serpent Of The Ocean’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Shadow Realms was released in November 2015.