RSS Feed

FEDERAL CHARM: Second Studio Album ‘Across The Divide’ To Arrive In October
August 29th, 2015

Manchester, England-based rock ’n’ roll group Federal Charm issue second full-length studio album Across The Divide on October 2nd, 2015 through Wire-Sound / Cargo Records.

The outing was produced by Jon Green and Federal Charm.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Master Plan’
02. ‘Guess What’
03. ‘No More’
04. ‘These Four Walls’
05. ‘Hercules’
06. ‘Give Me Something’
07. ‘Silhouette’
08. ‘God, Forsaken’
09. ‘Push’
10. ‘The Thrill’
11. ‘Walk Away (Time & Time Again)’

Inaugural single ‘Hercules’ will be issued digitally on September 14th.

Debut studio record Federal Charm was released in July 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News