RSS Feed

FALLEN ANGELS Issue Lyric Video For ‘Nightmare’ Track
June 30th, 2015

Seattle, Washington-based thrash metal group Fallen Angels have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Nightmare’, which can be viewed below.

Fallen Angels issue third full-length studio album World In Decay on August 4th, 2015 through own label Cyberdyne Records.

The outing was produced by Michael Rosen.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Hammer’s Blow’
02. ‘Nightmare’
03. ‘Forsaken Existence’
04. ‘Leading The Blind’
05. ‘Fire At Eden’s Gate’
06. ‘Into The Abyss’
07. ‘The Hour Of The Time’
08. ‘Mortis Ex Machina’

Second studio record Engines Of Oppression was released in July 2010.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News