RSS Feed

EXPULSION Release Guitar Playthrough Video For ‘Altar Of Slaughter’ Track
July 20th, 2017

American extreme metal group Expulsion have released a guitar playthrough video for the track ‘Altar Of Slaughter’. Featuring guitarist Matt Olivo, the clip can be viewed below.

Expulsion issued debut full-length studio album Nightmare Future on July 14th, 2017 through Relapse Records.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below.

Nightmare Future was produced by guitarist Matt Olivo, mixed by Toxic Holocaust mainman Joel Grind, and mastered by Maor Appelbaum.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Total Human Genocide’
02. ‘Altar Of Slaughter’
03. ‘Mask Of Fear’
04. ‘Nightmare Future’
05. ‘Funeral Bells’
06. ‘Compulsions’
07. ‘Comatose’

Expulsion’s line-up is as follows;

Matt Harvey (vocals, Exhumed / Gruesome)
Matt Olivo (guitars, Repulsion)
Menno Verbaten (bass, Lightning Swords Of Death)
Danny Walker (drums, Intronaut / Phobia / ex-Exhumed)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News