RSS Feed

EXHUMED Release Live Performance Video For ‘Unspeakable’ Track
January 12th, 2018

San Jose, California-based death metal / grindcore group Exhumed have released an official live performance video for the track ‘Unspeakable’. Filmed on November 28th, 2017 by Frank Huang at the Saint Vitus Bar in Brooklyn, New York, the clip can be viewed below.

Exhumed issued sixth full-length studio album Death Revenge on October 13th, 2017 through Relapse Records.

Death Revenge has been made available for streaming in its entirety, and can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded with producer Jarrett Pritchard. Death Revenge marks Exhumed’s first concept affair, telling the tale of a series of brutal murders where the victims’ cadavers were sold to anatomists, amid a grisly underground trade of grave robbery.

Cover artwork duties fell to Orion Landau, with interior illustrations by Lucas Ruggieri.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Death Revenge Overture’
02. ‘Defenders Of The Grave’
03. ‘Lifeless’
04. ‘Dead End’
05. ‘Night Work’
06. ‘Unspeakable’
07. ‘Gravemakers Of Edinburgh’
08. ‘The Harrowing’
09. ‘A Funeral Party’
10. ‘The Anatomy Act Of 1832’
11. ‘Incarnadined Hands’
12. ‘Death Revenge’
13. ‘Death Revenge Underture’*
14. ‘A Lesson In Violence’ (Exodus cover)*

*bonus track

Exhumed’s line-up is as follows;

Matt Harvey (vocals and guitars)
Bud Burke (lead guitars)
Ross Sewage (bass)
Mike Hamilton (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Lifeless’ and ‘Night Work’. Both clips can also be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Necrocracy was released in August 2013 via Relapse Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News