RSS Feed

EVIL INVADERS Issue Second Video Teaser For ‘Feed Me Violence’ Album
September 21st, 2017

Leopoldsburg, Belgium-based thrash / speed metal group Evil Invaders issue second full-length studio album Feed Me Violence on September 29th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

Feed Me Violence will be made available as a regular jewelcase edition, as well as a one-LP gatefold edition.

A second video teaser for the album has been released and can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Mental Penitentiary’
02. ‘As Life Slowly Fades’
03. ‘Suspended Reanimation’
04. ‘Broken Dreams In Isolation’
05. ‘Feed Me Violence’
06. ‘Oblivion’
07. ‘Shades Of Solitude’
08. ‘Anger Within’
09. ‘Among The Depths Of Sanity’

Evil Invader’s line-up is as follows;

Joe van Audenhove (vocals and guitars)
Max Maxheim (lead guitars)
Joeri van de Schoot (bass)
Senne Jacobs (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Mental Penitentiary’ and ‘As Life Slowly Fades’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Pulses Of Pleasure was released in February 2015 via Napalm.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News