RSS Feed

EUROPE Make New Song ‘The Siege’ Available For Streaming
October 19th, 2017

Swedish hard rock group Europe have made the track ‘The Siege’ available for streaming through YouTube. , which can be accessed below.

Europe issue 11th full-length studio album Walk The Earth on October 20th, 2017 through the band’s own Hell & Back label, via Silver Lining Music.

The song ‘Election Day’ can also be streamed below.

Walk The Earth was recorded at Abbey Road studios in London, England, Dave Cobb handling production once again.

A promotional trailer for the effort can be viewed below.

Cover artwork duties fell to Los Angeles artist Mike Sportes of Filth Mart.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Walk The Earth’
02. ‘The Siege’
03. ‘Kingdom United’
04. ‘Pictures’
05. ‘Election Day’
06. ‘Wolves’
07. ‘GTO’
08. ‘Haze’
09. ‘Whenever You’re Ready’
10. ‘Turn To Dust’

Europe’s line-up is as follows;

Joey Tempest (vocals)
John Norum (guitars)
John Levén (bass)
Ian Haugland (drums)
Mic Michaeli (keyboards)

Directed by Patric Ullaeus, a music video was filmed for the title track, which can also be viewed below.

Tenth studio record War Of Kings was released in March 2015 via UDR Records.

Promotional photograph by Brian Cannon.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News