RSS Feed

EUFOBIA Unveil Music Video For ‘Graveyard’ Track
October 12th, 2017

Sofia, Bulgaria-based metal band Eufobia have filmed a music video for the track ‘Graveyard’. Directed by Val Volegna, the clip can be viewed below.

Eufobia issued self-titled third full-length studio album on October 31st, 2016 through Wizard Ltd.

The outing was recorded by Desislav Velchev at Desound Studio, and mixed by Peter Bratanov at Pepinio Records Studio.

Cover artwork duties fell to Bulgarian graphic designer Val Volegna.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Graveyard’
02. ‘Hater’
03. ‘Liquid Of Creation’
04. ‘Devotion’
05. ‘Fat Sack Of Shit’
06. ‘Unspoken’
07. ‘Lust’
08. ‘Scarecrow’
09. ‘Cyber Pervert’
10. ‘Tears of Defloration’

Eufobia’s line-up is as follows:

Nikola “Niki” Bojakov (vocals and guitar)
Ivan “Van Cock” Gemijev (guitar)
Stefan “Steff” Abajiev (bass)
Blagovest “Blago” Petrov (drums)

Directed by Val Volegna, music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Liquid Of Creation’ and ‘Hater’, which can be viewed below.

Second studio record Cup Of Mud was released in June 2011 via Wizard Ltd.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News