RSS Feed

ETERNAL FLIGHT Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘The Journey’
November 12th, 2017

French melodic progressive power metal band Eternal Flight have filmed a music video for the track ‘The Journey’. Directed by Joël Baud, Océane Claes and Ruben Pereira, the clip can be viewed below.

Eternal Flight issue fourth full-length studio album Retrofuture on November 17th, 2017 through Massacre Records.

Retrofuture was mixed and mastered by Gérard Fois at his own Morphoenix Studio in Annemasse, France. Fois also created the cover artwork along with Mirowshka.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Ante-dote’
02. ‘Poison’
03. ‘The Journey’
04. ‘Retrofuture’
05. ‘Nightmare King II’
06. ‘Machine God’
07. ‘Routine Of Darkness’
08. ‘Sinner’
09. ‘Danger Calling’
10. ‘Succubus’
11. ‘Labyrinth’
12. ‘Pandora’s Box’
13. ‘Angels Of Violence’

Eternal Flight’s line-up is as follows:

Gérard Fois (vocals, keyboards and acoustic guitar, ex-Dream Child)
Jérome Fischer (guitar)
Thibaud Ducrot (guitar)
Cédric Nguyen (bass)
Thibaut Pontet (drums)

Directed by Joël Baud, a music video was also filmed for the track ‘Poison’, which can be viewed below.

Third studio record Diminished Reality, Elegies And Mysteries was released in November 2011 via YesterRock.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News