RSS Feed

END OF GREEN Release Music Video For New Song ‘Dark Side Of The Sun’
August 3rd, 2017

German dark rock group End Of Green have filmed a music video for the track ‘Dark Side Of The Sun’, which can be viewed below.

End Of Green issue ninth full-length studio album Void Estate on August 18th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

Void Estate will be made available in the following formats; CD and DVD digipack, 2LP gatefold, and digital album. The DVD portion of the digipack version consists of an acoustic show recorded at PBHF Club in Berlin, Germany on April 9th, 2016.

Cover artwork duties fell to Oliver Merkle.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Send In The Clowns’
02. ‘Dark Side Of The Sun’
03. ‘The Door’
04. ‘Head Down’
05. ‘Crossroads’
06. ‘The Unseen’
07. ‘Dressed In Black Again’
08. ‘Mollodrome’
09. ‘Worn And Torn’
10. ‘City Of Broken Thoughts’
11. ‘Like A Stranger’
12. ‘Leave This Town’ (bonus track)

DVD (CD and DVD digipack)

01. ‘Demons’
02. ‘Hurter’
03. ‘Under The Sway’
04. ‘Let Sleeping Dogs Lie’
05. ‘Slaves’
06. ‘Goodnight Insomnia’
07. ‘Final Resistance’
08. ‘Pain Hates Me’
09. ‘Crossroads’ (Calvin Russel cover)
10. ‘Dying In Moments’
11. ‘Ghostdance’
12. ‘Weakness’
13. ‘Head Down’
14. ‘Death In Veins’
15. ‘Tragedy Insane’
16. ‘Sunday Mourning’
17. ‘Nice Day To Die’

End Of Green’s line-up is as follows;

Michelle Darkness (vocals and guitars)
Kirk Kerker (guitars)
Sad Sir (guitars)
Rainier Sicone Di Hampez (bass)
Lou Siffer (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Send In The Clowns’, which can be viewed below.

Eighth studio record The Painstream was released in August 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News