RSS Feed

EMMURE Unveil Music Video For ‘Smokey’ Track
March 3rd, 2017

Queens, New York-based metalcore group Emmure have filmed a music video for the track ‘Smokey’, which can be viewed below.

Emmure issued seventh full-length studio album Look At Yourself on March 3rd, 2017 through SharpTone Records.

Look At Yourself marks the recording debuts of guitarist Joshua Travis, bassist Phil Lockett, and drummer Josh “Baby J” Miller.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘You Asked For It’
02. ‘Shinjuku Masterlord’
03. ‘Smokey’
04. ‘Natural Born Killer’
05. ‘Flag Of The Beast’
06. ‘Ice Man Confessions’
07. ‘Russian Hotel Aftermath’
08. ‘Call Me Numb’
09. ‘Major Key Alert’
10. ‘Turtle In A Hare Machine’
11. ‘Torch’
12. ‘Derelict’
13. ‘Gucci Prison’

Emmure’s line-up is as follows;

Frankie Palmeri (vocals)
Joshua Travis (guitars)
Phil Lockett (bass)
Josh “Baby J” Miller (drums)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Flag Of The Beast’, which can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record Eternal Enemies was released in April 2014 through Victory Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News