RSS Feed

ELVENKING Unveil Music Video For ‘Invoking The Woodland Spirit’ Track
November 3rd, 2017

Italian power / folk metal group Elvenking have filmed a music video for the track ‘Invoking The Woodland Spirit’, which can be viewed below.

Elvenking issue ninth full-length studio album Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire on November 10th, 2017 through AFM Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Invoking The Woodland Spirit’
02. ‘Draugen’s Maelstrom’
03. ‘The One We Shall Follow’
04. ‘The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer’
05. ‘A Grain Of Truth’
06. ‘The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name’
07. ‘3 Ways To Magick’
08. ‘Straight Inside Your Winter’
09. ‘The Voynich Manuscript’
10. ‘Summon The Dawn Light’
11. ‘At The Court Of The Wild Hunt’
12. ‘A Cloak Of Dusk’

Digipack bonus tracks

13. ‘Petalstorm’
14. ‘The Open Breach’
15. ‘Jigsaw Puzzle’ (2010 Version)
16. ‘Skywards’ (2008 Version)

Elvenking’s line-up is as follows;

Damna (vocals)
Aydan (guitars)
Rafahel (guitars)
Jakob (bass)
Lancs (drums)
Lethien (violin)

Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire will be made available in the following formats; digipack, clear green vinyl (limited to 250 copies), and gatefold gold vinyl (limited to 250 copies).

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Draugen’s Maelstrom’, which can also be viewed below.

Eighth studio record The Pagan Manifesto was released in May 2014 via AFM Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News