RSS Feed

ELECTRIC WIZARD Release Music Video For New Song ‘See You In Hell’
September 28th, 2017

Wimborne, Dorset, England-based doom metal group Electric Wizard have filmed a music video for the track ‘See You In Hell’, which can be viewed below.

Electric Wizard issue ninth full-length studio album Wizard Bloody Wizard on November 10th, 2017 through Spinefarm Records.

The outing was recorded with analogue equipment, and produced by frontman Justin Oborn and guitarist Liz Buckingham at their own Satyr IX Recording Studio.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘See You In Hell’
02. ‘Necromania’
03. ‘Hear The Sirens Scream’
04. ‘The Reaper’
05. ‘Wicked Caresses’
06. ‘Mourning Of The Magicians’

Electric Wizard’s line-up is as follows;

Justin Oborn (vocals and guitars)
Liz Buckingham (guitars)
Clayton Burgess (bass)
Simon Poole (drums)

Eighth studio record Time To Die was released in September 2014 via Spinefarm Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News