RSS Feed

EDGE OF PARADISE Release Second Studio Album ‘Immortal Waltz’
May 22nd, 2015

Ventura, California-based hard rock group Edge Of Paradise issued second full-length studio album Immortal Waltz on May 22nd, 2015 through Pure Rock Records.

The outing was produced and recorded by Michael Wagener.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Perfect Shade Of Black’
02. ‘It’s My Showtime’
03. ‘Immortal Waltz’
04. ‘In A Dream’
05. ‘Rise For The Fallen’
06. ‘Ghost’
07. ‘Break Away’
08. ‘Goodbye’
09. ‘Children Of The Sea’

Edge Of Paradise’s line-up is as follows;

Margarita Monet (vocals)
Dave Bates (guitar)
Nick Ericson (bass)
John Chominsky (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘In A Dream’ and ‘Rise For The Fallen’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Mask was released in September 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News