RSS Feed

DYING FETUS Premiere ‘Wrong One To Fuck With’ Music Video
February 6th, 2018

Maryland-based death metal group Dying Fetus have released a music video for the track ‘Wrong One To Fuck With’. Directed by James Pesature and filmed during the band’s North American Summer Slaughter Tour, the clip can be viewed below.

Dying Fetus issued eighth full-length studio album Wrong One To Fuck With on June 23rd, 2017 through Relapse Records.

The inaugural pressing of Wrong One To Fuck With included expanded, deluxe packaging as well as the exclusive bonus track ‘Induce Terror’.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Fixated On Devastation’
02. ‘Panic Amongst The Herd’
03. ‘Die With Integrity’
04. ‘Reveling In The Abyss’
05. ‘Seething With Disdain’
06. ‘Ideological Subjugation’
07. ‘Weaken The Structure’
08. ‘Fallacy’
09. ‘Unmitigated Detestation’
10. ‘Wrong One To Fuck With’

Dying Fetus’ line-up is as follows;

John Gallagher (vocals and guitars)
Sean Beasley (vocals and bass)
Trey Williams (drums)

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Panic Amongst The Herd’ and ‘Fixated On Devastation’, which can be viewed below.

Seventh studio record Reign Supreme was released in June 2012 via Relapse.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News