RSS Feed

DROWNING POOL Unveil Music Video For ‘By The Blood’ Track
February 29th, 2016

Dallas, Texas-based rock group Drowning Pool have filmed a music video for the track ‘By The Blood’, which can be viewed below.

Drowning Pool issued sixth full-length studio album Hellelujah on February 5th, 2016 through eOne Music.

The outing was recorded with Jason Suecof.

Cover artwork duties fell to Brian Mercer.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Push’
02. ‘By The Blood’
03. ‘Drop’
04. ‘Hell To Pay’
05. ‘We Are The Devil’
06. ‘Snake Charmer’
07. ‘My Own Way’
08. ‘Goddamn Vultures’
09. ‘Another Name’
10. ‘Sympathy Depleted’
11. ‘Stomping Ground’
12. ‘Meet The Bullet’
13. ‘All Saints Day’

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘By The Blood’.

Fifth studio record Resilience was released in April 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News