RSS Feed

DREAM EVIL To Release Sixth Studio Album ‘Six’ In May
March 8th, 2017

Swedish metal group Dream Evil issue sixth full-length studio album Six on May 26th, 2017 through Century Media Records.

A trailer for the effort can be viewed below.

Production duties were handled by rhythm guitarist Fredrik Nordström at his own Studio Fredman facilities, once again. Cover artwork duties fell to Gustavo Sazes.

Dream Evil’s line-up is as follows;

Niklas Isfeldt (vocals)
Mark U Black (lead guitar)
Fredrik Nordström (rhythm guitar)
Peter Stålfors (bass)
Patrik Jerksten (drums)

Music videos are being filmed to promote Six in collaboration with Patric Ullaeus.

Fifth studio record In The Night was released in January 2010 via Century Media.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News