RSS Feed

DR. LIVING DEAD! Release Music Video For New Song ‘Terror Vision’
October 13th, 2017

Stockholm, Sweden-based thrash metal group Dr. Living Dead! have filmed a music video for the track ‘Terror Vision’, which can be viewed below.

Dr. Living Dead! issue fourth full-length studio album Cosmic Conqueror on October 27th, 2017 through Century Media Records.

The outing was co-recorded by the band and Martin Jacobson over the course of ten days at drummer Dr. Slam’s basement studio and Rovljud Studios in Örebro, Sweden.

Cover artwork duties fell to Sebastien Ecosse.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Coffin Crusher’
02. ‘Can’t Kill The Dead’
03. ‘The Summoning’
04. ‘Terror Vision’
05. ‘Cosmic Conqueror’
06. ‘Disease To Exist’
07. ‘Into The Eye’
08. ‘Survival Denied’
09. ‘Moment Of Clarity’
10. ‘Infiltrator / Exterminator’
11. ‘Cyber Crime’

Dr. Living Dead’s line-up is as follows;

Dr. Mania (vocals)
Dr. Toxic (guitars)
Dr. Rad (bass)
Dr. Slam (drums)

The title track can be streamed below.

Third studio record Crush The Sublime Gods was released in February 2015 via Century Media Records.

Promotional photograph by Emmelie Herwegh.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News